When someone says "I LOVE you..." what do they actually mean...?

What is RECEIVING BEYOND the JUDGMENT 'LOVE'...?​​​​​​​

WATCH OUR 25 MINUTE TALK HERE


WATCH OUR INVITE HERE!

WHAT WILL WE COVER IN THESE 3 HOT, LIFE CHANGING AND REALITY SHIFTING CALLS?

What is ‘LOVE’?

What does ‘LOVE’ mean to you?

What does ‘LOVE’ mean to other people? 
What does ‘LOVE’ limit?
What does ‘LOVE’ distract you from?

What do you TRULY DESIRE?
What SECRETS have you hidden from yourself?

​​​​​​​What is TRUE INTIMACY?
​​​​​​​What is TRUE CARING for yourself and others?

From RELATIONSHIP to CREATIONSHIP
​​​​​​​What are the other WORDS and ENERGIES that actually describe what YOU KNOW?
What is GREAT about it?
What is GREAT about YOU in Relationships?

​​

A LITTLE PEEK INTO OUR WORLDS AND... WHY DO WE TALK ABOUT THIS...?

What does LOVE mean to Rachael?

IS THIS RESONANT WITH YOU IN ANY WAY...?

What does LOVE mean to Merlijn?

HOW, WHAT, WHERE AND WHEN?

WHAT WILL YOU GET?

  • 3 CALLS OF 70 MINUTES
  • AUDIO RECORDINGS OF ALL CALLS
  • WRITTEN CLEARINGS AND PROCESSES PDF 
  • CLEARING LOOPS OF ALL CALLS - to play over and over and for the energetic change to go even deeper and be even more dynamic
 

CALL DATES

  • CALL 1: OCTOBER 13 
  • CALL 2: OCTOBER 31
  • CALL 3: NOVEMBER 3

 

CALL TIMES

CALL 1 OCTOBER 13: 
AMSTERDAM: 11pm CET / 23:00u  |  
​LONDON: 10pm UTC  |  NYC: 5pm EDT  |  SAN FRANCISCO: 2pm PDT  |  BRISBANE: 7am AEST (October 14)
Find your local Time and Date in the world HERE 

CALL 2 OCTOBER 31 & NOVEMBER 3
AMSTERDAM: 10pm CET / 22:00u  |  
​​​​​LONDON: 9pm UTC  |  NYC: 4pm EDT  |  SAN FRANCISCO: 1pm PDT  |  BRISBANE: 6am AEST (November 1 & 4)
Find your local Time and Date in the world HERE 

 

HOW? ZOOM

We'll be using ZOOM as our conference platform - DOWNLOAD ZOOM HERE with only a couple of clicks on your computer, smartphone or tablet.

 

LANGUAGES AVAILABLE

Translation will be provided in 

  • DUTCH - Translated by Yasodhara Romero Fernandes & Merlijn Wolsink
  • FRENCH - Translated by Jeannick Cirbeau​​​​​​​ - by enough demand, please let Jeannick know on jeannick.cirbeau@gmail.com

You will receive the translated version of the calls, clearing loops and written clearings in 2/3 days after the English calls.

WHAT'S YOUR COST?

Your investment for this HOT adventure with Rachael and Merlijn and YOU is:


$180,- USD  
OR  €160,- EUR  


US DOLLAR $ payments with Credit Card or PayPal
EURO €​​​​​​​ payments 
​​​with iDeal​​​​​​​

 HOW DOES IT GET BETTER THAN THAT?

READY TO FIND OUT
"WHAT'S LOVE GOT TO DO WITH IT?"
YOU WILL BE TAKEN TO THE PAYMENT OPTIONS PAGE NEXT...
THIS HOT ADVENTURE WILL START IN...
  • 30

    DAYS
  • 12

    HOURS
  • 09

    MINUTES
  • 06

    SECONDS
[bot_catcher]